Industrivegen 26
2270 Flisa

Org nr. 950917415

Tlf  62 95 26 66 (fabrikk Sundmoen)
Tlf  92 66 31 69 (SolungMat)


Epost:
post@atico.no   (Postmottak)

Epost: solungmat@atico.no   (SolungMat)

 

 

 

Åpningstider fabrikk
Mandag - Torsdag: 07.15 - 15.30
Fredag: 07.15 - 13.00
Lørdag & Søndag: Stengt

 

 

Åpningstider SolungMat
Mandag - Torsdag: 09.00 - 16.30
Fredag: 09.00- 12.30
Lørdag & Søndag: Stengt

Andor
Tellefsen

Daglig leder

dl@atico.no
Tlf. 48215499


Svein Olav Tandberg

Kontormedarbeider

post@atico.no
Tlf. 92667058


Sol
Olastuen


HMS leder
Veileder VTA

sol@atico.no
Tlf. 92669536


Håvard
Enger


Arbeidsleder fabrikk
Kontaktperson kjøkken/bad

havard@atico.no
Tlf. 92669726


Per Tore
Sorknes


Arbeidsleder fabrikk
Kontaktperson møbler/div

pertore@atico.no
Tlf. 92668768


Frank
Jonsrud


Arbeidsleder fabrikk
Kontaktperson foliering/bilvask

frank@atico.no
Tlf. 45605516


Steinar
Kalfoss


Arbeidsleder SolungMat

solungmat@atico.no
Tlf. 45605514


Øyvind

Sundet


oyvind@atico.no
Tlf. 40021012


Marianne
Arnesen


Attføringsleder APS
Arbeidspraksis

marianne@atico.no
Tlf. 92665319


 

Ann H. S.
Engebretsen


Veileder APS
Arbeidspraksis

ann@atico.no
Tlf. 99091816 


Ronny
Sagerud

Veileder APS
Arbeidspraksis

ronny@atico.no
Tlf. 40031442


Roy
Bekkemoen


Vedlikeholdsleder

roy@atico.no
Tlf. 99091817